• Hours: Mon-Fri 6 AM -9 PM | Sat-Sun 8 AM to 9 PM

    Ranch House Phone  970.963.6300

    Email: frontdesk@rvrma.org

     

     

Contact Staff

The Ranch House staff is eager to help you find answers to your questions…this summary may help you identify the best person to answer your question!

If you are not sure to whom you should direct your question, you can send a message to our General Mailbox at frontdesk@rvrma.org. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person!

General Manager, Ashley Lynch,  970.963.6300, ext 104 or ashley.lynch@rvrma.org

Director of Design Review & Administrative Services, Jessica Hennessy 970.963.6300, ext 103 or jessica.hennessy@rvrma.org

  • General Information on RVR Design Standards
  • Schedule a Design Review

Director of Programming & Community Engagement, Ali Royer, 970.963.6300 ext 105 or ali.royer@rvrma.org

  • Events
  • Fitness
  • Aquatics
  • Ranch House Programming

Facilities & Grounds Superintendent, Travis Green, 970.963.6300 or travis.green@rvrma.org

  • Irrigation Services
  • Landscaping

Ranch House Membership, Front Desk, 970.963.6300 or frontdesk@rvrma.org.

General Information

RVR Aquatic Center- Front Desk, 970.963.6300, ext 101,  or frontdesk@rvrma.org

  • General Information

RVR Tennis – Front Desk, 970.963.6300, ext 108  or frontdesk@rvrma.org

  • General Information
  • Court Reservations
  • Book a Clinic
  • Book a Private Lesson – Cristina Sirianni, 963.6300, ext 108 or tennis@rvrma.org

RVR Maintenance – Maintenance Team, 970.963.6300 or rvrmaintainence@rvrma.org

  • Landscaping
  • Maintenance
  • Irrigation services 

RVRMA Finance – Controller, James Maguire – 970.963.6300, ext 102,  or accounting@rvrma.org

  • Billing
  • Budgets
  • Dues
  • Statements
  • Title Company Status Reports

RVRMA Executive Board – President,  Gary Lesser, garylesser1@gmail.com

  • Information on Governance Issues

Neighborhoods and Sub-Association Contacts

  • Crystal Bluffs Board President –  pbeeler75@yahoo.com
  • Old Town Advisory Committee Chair -wolf@gensch.org
  • The Boundary Board President – board@theboundary.org
  • The Settlement Advisory Committee Chair – williamhoustonbr@comcast.net
  • Twenty Four – bleasure@destinationholdings.com